Fiblo
BakuShopping at Sea Breeze: what is on the territory

Sea Breeze practical guide

Shopping at Sea Breeze: what is on the territory

A non-ranked decision guide to the shopping formats Sea Breeze lists, with map orientation and a clear boundary between catalogue facts and live store details.

Dmitry Afonkin4 min read
Conceptual editorial illustration for a Sea Breeze shopping guide, not a real photograph or venue view.

Short answer

Sea Breeze's current infrastructure catalogue lists Lighthouse Mall, Emporium, jewellery, concept, flower, supermarket and resort-wear shopping formats. The official map includes named retail entities for orientation. Stock, access and hours are not published in the catalogue, so confirm them directly with the store before visiting.

How to approach Sea Breeze shopping

Use these four decisions to separate what the official sources confirm from what only the store can tell you.

Match your need to a listed shopping format

Start from the first-party catalogue. It names Lighthouse Mall, Emporium, jewellery, concept, flower, supermarket and resort-wear formats. This is a category list, not a live directory: it does not state which shops are open today or what they stock.

Use the official map for orientation, not for access guarantees

The official Sea Breeze map includes named retail entities. It helps you see where shopping is located on the territory, but it does not provide walking times or guarantee that a particular entrance or route is currently accessible.

Treat August 2026 openings as evidence of change, not permanence

Sea Breeze reported new and pop-up retail openings in August 2026. This shows the tenant set changes over time. Pop-ups must not be presented as permanent, and the news item does not confirm which of those openings are still operating.

Confirm stock, access and hours with the store

None of the official sources used here publish stock, price, access or opening hours for individual shops. Before making a trip for a specific purchase, contact the store or check its own channels for the live answer.

What shopping formats Sea Breeze lists

The current infrastructure catalogue names seven shopping formats: Lighthouse Mall, Emporium, jewellery, concept, flower, supermarket and resort-wear. This is a first-party category list, not a directory of individual tenants. It does not state which shops are open now, what they sell, or what they cost.

Because the catalogue is current as of the checked date, it is a useful starting point for understanding the range of shopping on the territory. However, it should not be read as a guarantee that every listed format is operating at any given moment.

Using the official map for orientation

The official Sea Breeze map includes named retail entities. This helps you locate shopping areas within the wider resort layout. The map is an orientation tool, not a live access or navigation service.

Do not infer walking times, entrance availability or route conditions from the map. If you need to know how to reach a specific shop or whether a route is currently open, confirm with the venue or store directly.

Why the tenant set changes over time

Sea Breeze reported new and pop-up retail openings in August 2026. This dated first-party evidence shows that the tenant set is not static. Pop-ups, in particular, should not be treated as permanent additions.

The news item does not provide a current list of operating tenants. It is evidence of change, not a directory. For any shop you plan to visit, check whether it is still present and open before you go.

Frequently asked questions

What shopping formats does Sea Breeze list?

The current infrastructure catalogue lists Lighthouse Mall, Emporium, jewellery, concept, flower, supermarket and resort-wear shopping formats.

Does the Sea Breeze map show individual shops?

The official map includes named retail entities. It is for orientation and does not guarantee access or provide walking times.

Are the August 2026 retail openings still open?

The August 2026 news reports new and pop-up openings, but it does not confirm which are still operating. Pop-ups are not permanent.

Can I check stock or prices from the official sources?

No. The catalogue, map and news item do not publish stock, price or live availability. Contact the store directly for those details.

Is Lighthouse Mall a single shop or a shopping centre?

The catalogue names Lighthouse Mall as a shopping format, but it does not describe its internal structure or tenant list.

How should I plan a visit to a specific Sea Breeze shop?

Use the catalogue to identify the format, the map for orientation, and then confirm stock, access and hours with the store before visiting.

Author and expert

Dmitry Afonkin

IT entrepreneur and expert

Dmitry Afonkin (Дмитрий Афонькин) is an IT entrepreneur and expert in developing and delivering high-tech products and implementing AI in businesses. He works on projects spanning science, education and business and is the founder of Diagix.com, Tendrix.io, ponopt.com and bototeka.com.

Open Instagram @dafonex